RSS | Tunca Vocational College | T.R. Trakya University http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/rss/ T.R. Trakya University - Tunca Vocational College - RSS Thu, 22 Feb 18 21:13:41 +0300 Trakya Üniversitesi - Bilgi İşlem Daire Başkanlığı - Web Geliştirme Ekibi webmaster@trakya.edu.tr webmaster@trakya.edu.tr 05.07.2013 ... COMMISSION OF EDUCATION https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/commission-of-education https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/commission-of-education 05.07.2013 ... DIPLOMA COMMISSION https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/diploma-commission https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/diploma-commission 05.07.2013 ... INTERNSHIP COMMISSION https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/internship-commission https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/internship-commission 05.07.2013 ... LATERAL TRANSFER COMMISSION (Department of Computer Technologies) https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/lateral-transfer-commission-department-of-computer-technologies https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/lateral-transfer-commission-department-of-computer-technologies 05.07.2013 ... LATERAL TRANSFER COMMISSION (Department of Computer Use) https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/lateral-transfer-commission-department-of-computer-use https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/lateral-transfer-commission-department-of-computer-use 05.07.2013 ... LATERAL TRANSFER COMMISSION (Department of Management and Organization) https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/lateral-transfer-commission-department-of-management-and-organization https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/lateral-transfer-commission-department-of-management-and-organization 05.07.2013 ... Other Commissions and Boards https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff_group/other-commissions-and-boards https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff_group/other-commissions-and-boards 24.06.2013 ... Administration https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administration https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administration 24.06.2013 ... Administrative Board https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administrative-board https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administrative-board 24.06.2013 ... Administrative Staff https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administrative-staff https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administrative-staff 24.06.2013 ... Contact Info https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/forms/contact-info https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/forms/contact-info 24.06.2013 ... Executive Board https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/executive-board https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/executive-board 20.06.2013 ... Academic Advisors https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/academic-advisors https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/academic-advisors 20.06.2013 ... Frequently Asked Questions https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/frequently-asked-questions https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/frequently-asked-questions 20.06.2013 ... Mission-Vision https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/mission-vision https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/mission-vision 19.06.2013 ... About Us https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-us https://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-us