RSS | Tunca Vocational College | T.R. Trakya University http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/rss/ T.R. Trakya University - Tunca Vocational College - RSS Wed, 23 Aug 17 22:20:02 +0300 Trakya Üniversitesi - Bilgi İşlem Daire Başkanlığı - Web Geliştirme Ekibi webmaster@trakya.edu.tr webmaster@trakya.edu.tr 05.07.2013 ... COMMISSION OF EDUCATION http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/commission-of-education http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/commission-of-education 05.07.2013 ... DIPLOMA COMMISSION http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/diploma-commission http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/diploma-commission 05.07.2013 ... INTERNSHIP COMMISSION http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/internship-commission http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/internship-commission 05.07.2013 ... LATERAL TRANSFER COMMISSION (Department of Computer Technologies) http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/lateral-transfer-commission-department-of-computer-technologies http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/lateral-transfer-commission-department-of-computer-technologies 05.07.2013 ... LATERAL TRANSFER COMMISSION (Department of Computer Use) http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/lateral-transfer-commission-department-of-computer-use http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/lateral-transfer-commission-department-of-computer-use 05.07.2013 ... LATERAL TRANSFER COMMISSION (Department of Management and Organization) http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/lateral-transfer-commission-department-of-management-and-organization http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/lateral-transfer-commission-department-of-management-and-organization 05.07.2013 ... Other Commissions and Boards http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff_group/other-commissions-and-boards http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff_group/other-commissions-and-boards 24.06.2013 ... Administration http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administration http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administration 24.06.2013 ... Administrative Board http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administrative-board http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administrative-board 24.06.2013 ... Administrative Staff http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administrative-staff http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administrative-staff 24.06.2013 ... Contact Info http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/forms/contact-info http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/forms/contact-info 24.06.2013 ... Executive Board http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/executive-board http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/executive-board 20.06.2013 ... Academic Advisors http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/academic-advisors http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/academic-advisors 20.06.2013 ... Frequently Asked Questions http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/frequently-asked-questions http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/frequently-asked-questions 20.06.2013 ... Mission-Vision http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/mission-vision http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/mission-vision 19.06.2013 ... About Us http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-us http://tuncamyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-us